skip navigation

Bantam 14U 1

Regular Season 2016-2017
2016-2017 x Regular Season

Sunday November 06, 2016

CSB B

Bantam 14U 1

Saturday November 12, 2016

Upper Valley 1

1

Berlin 1

3

Sunday November 13, 2016

Woodstock

Bantam 14U 1

Saturday November 19, 2016

Hanover BTM2 - Scrimmage

Bantam 14U 1

Sunday November 20, 2016

Upper Valley 1

3

Mt Washington Valley 1

0

Saturday November 26, 2016

Bantam 14U 1

Woodstock

Sunday November 27, 2016

NH Jr Monarchs 1

1

Upper Valley 1

0

Sunday November 27, 2016

Upper Valley 1

1

NH East 2

6

Saturday December 03, 2016

Lyndon

Bantam 14U 1

Sunday December 04, 2016

Upper Valley 1

2

Oyster River 1

2

Saturday December 10, 2016

Back Bay 1

3

Upper Valley 1

2

Sunday December 18, 2016

Upper Valley 1

3

NH Jr Monarchs 1

2

Saturday December 24, 2016

Upper Valley 1

3

Concord 2

0

Saturday December 31, 2016

Woodstock

Bantam 14U 1

Saturday January 07, 2017

Bantam 14U 1

Lyndon

Sunday January 08, 2017

Upper Valley 1

3

Back Bay 1

1

Saturday January 14, 2017

Upper Valley 1

3

Manchester 3

2

Sunday January 15, 2017

Harwood

Bantam 14U 1

Sunday January 15, 2017

Practice

Bantam 14U 1

Saturday January 21, 2017

NH East 2

2

Upper Valley 1

4

Sunday January 22, 2017

Berlin 1

4

Upper Valley 1

0

Saturday January 28, 2017

Bantam 14U 1

Hanover BMT1 - Scrimmage

Sunday January 29, 2017

Upper Valley 1

1

Dover 1

1

Saturday February 04, 2017

Oyster River 1

1

Upper Valley 1

4

Sunday February 05, 2017

Mt Washington Valley 1

4

Upper Valley 1

4

Saturday February 11, 2017

Concord 2

1

Upper Valley 1

5

Sunday February 12, 2017

Manchester 3

7

Upper Valley 1

6

Thursday February 16, 2017

Hanover BTM1

Bantam 14U 1

Saturday February 18, 2017

Dover 1

2

Upper Valley 1

3

Saturday February 25, 2017

Bantam 14U 1

Hanover BTM2

Sunday February 26, 2017

Bantam 14U 1

Hanover BTM1

Saturday March 04, 2017

Practice

Bantam 14U 1

Sunday March 05, 2017

Hanover BTM1

Bantam 14U 1

Saturday March 11, 2017

Mt Washington Valley 1

1

Upper Valley 1

1

Saturday March 11, 2017

Upper Valley 1

3

Berlin 1

2

Sunday March 12, 2017

Back Bay 1

1

Upper Valley 1

4

Sunday March 12, 2017

Upper Valley 1

1

Oyster River 1

4

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
147493781001 Sun Nov 6 -
CSB B
WABA - Hartford VT
11:45 AM EST
146966834443 Sat Nov 12
L
Notre Dame Arena
FINAL
147493781002 Sun Nov 13 -
Woodstock
WABA - Hartford VT
1:00 PM EST
147493781003 Sat Nov 19 -
Hanover BTM2 - Scrimmage
WABA - Hartford VT
12:00 PM EST
146966834540 Sun Nov 20
W
FINAL
147493781004 Sat Nov 26 -
@ Woodstock
10:20 AM EST
146966834549 Sun Nov 27
L
WABA - Hartford VT
FINAL
146966834420 Sun Nov 27
L
Phillips Exeter Academy
FINAL
147493781005 Sat Dec 3 -
Lyndon
WABA - Hartford VT
12:00 PM EST
146966834563 Sun Dec 4
T
Jackson Landing (Churchill Rink)
FINAL
146966834550 Sat Dec 10
L
WABA - Hartford VT
FINAL
146966834438 Sun Dec 18
W
Tri-Town - North Rink
FINAL
146966834630 Sat Dec 24
W
Douglas N. Everett Arena
FINAL
147493781006 Sat Dec 31 -
Woodstock
WABA - Hartford VT
12:00 PM EST
147493781007 Sat Jan 7 -
@ Lyndon
9:30 AM EST
146966834400 Sun Jan 8
W
Pop Whalen
FINAL
146966834462 Sat Jan 14
W
West Side Arena
FINAL
147493781009 Sun Jan 15 -
Harwood
WABA - Hartford VT
Cancelled
147493781010 Sun Jan 15 -
Practice
WABA - Hartford VT
12:15 PM EST
146966834555 Sat Jan 21
W
WABA - Hartford VT
FINAL
146966834556 Sun Jan 22
L
WABA - Hartford VT
FINAL
147493781008 Sat Jan 28 -
@ Hanover BMT1 - Scrimmage
11:40 AM EST
146966834473 Sun Jan 29
T
Dover Arena
FINAL
146966834557 Sat Feb 4
W
WABA - Hartford VT
FINAL
146966834558 Sun Feb 5
T
WABA - Hartford VT
FINAL
146966834559 Sat Feb 11
W
WABA - Hartford VT
FINAL
146966834552 Sun Feb 12
L
WABA - Hartford VT
FINAL
147493781014 Thu Feb 16 -
Hanover BTM1
Cardigan MTN
11:00 AM EST
146966834551 Sat Feb 18
W
WABA - Hartford VT
FINAL
147493781011 Sat Feb 25 -
@ Hanover BTM2
campion
4:20 PM EST
147493781012 Sun Feb 26 -
@ Hanover BTM1
campion
2:00 PM EST
147493781015 Sat Mar 4 -
Practice
WABA - Hartford VT
12:00 PM EST
147493781016 Sun Mar 5 -
Hanover BTM1
WABA - Hartford VT
1:30 PM EST
148379445812 Sat Mar 11
T
Pop Whalen Arena
FINAL
148379445814 Sat Mar 11
W
Pop Whalen Arena
FINAL
148379445816 Sun Mar 12
W
Pop Whalen Arena
FINAL
148379445817 Sun Mar 12
L
Pop Whalen Arena
FINAL