skip navigation
NHAHA Network
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
147493787501 Sat Oct 29 -
@ CVSA SQ Green
10:00 AM EDT
146966908592 Sat Nov 5
L
WABA - Hartford VT
FINAL
147493787502 Sun Nov 6
L
@ Henniker - Scrimmage
FINAL
146966908446 Sat Nov 12
L
Teddy Maloney Rink, Proctor Academy, Andover, NH
FINAL
147493787503 Sun Nov 13 -
Woodstock
WABA - Hartford VT
11:45 AM EST
147493787511 Sat Nov 19
L
@ Lyndon
FINAL
Sun Nov 20
W
Jackson Langing (Churchill Rink)
FINAL
146966908642 Sat Nov 26
W
Douglas N. Everett Arena
FINAL
147493787505 Sun Nov 27 -
@ PVA
9:00 AM EST
147493787506 Sat Dec 3 -
Middlebury B
WABA - Hartford VT
9:30 AM EST
146966908795 Sun Dec 4
W
KUA, Meriden
FINAL
146966908594 Sat Dec 10
W
WABA - Hartford VT
FINAL
146966908733 Sun Dec 11
W
Ham Arena
FINAL
146966908739 Sun Dec 11
L
Merrill Fay Arena Laconia, NH
FINAL
146966908610 Sat Dec 17
L
WABA - Hartford VT
FINAL
146966908595 Sat Dec 17
L
WABA - Hartford VT
FINAL
147493787512 Sun Dec 18 -
@ Middlebury B
10:30 AM EST
146966908755 Sat Jan 7
L
Lee Clement Ice Arena - NEC
FINAL
146966908766 Sun Jan 8
L
Wendall A Barwood Arena White River Junction, VT
FINAL
147493787509 Sun Jan 8 -
@ Woodstock
Cancelled
146966908412 Sat Jan 14
W
Pop Whalen
FINAL
146966908597 Sun Jan 15
W
WABA - Hartford VT
FINAL
146966908598 Sat Jan 21
L
WABA - Hartford VT
FINAL
146966908809 Sun Jan 22
W
WABA - Hartford VT
FINAL
146966908444 Sat Jan 28
L
Rochester Arena
FINAL
146966908758 Sun Jan 29
L
WABA - Hartford VT
FINAL
146966908599 Sun Jan 29
W
WABA - Hartford VT
FINAL
146966908810 Sat Feb 4
L
WABA - Hartford VT
FINAL
147493787510 Sun Feb 5 -
@ PVA
9:00 AM EST
147493787513 Sat Feb 11 -
@ Twin Valley U12
KUA
10:30 AM EST
146966908601 Sun Feb 12
T
WABA - Hartford VT
FINAL
147493787514 Sat Feb 18 -
@ Hanover SQ2
campion
12:50 PM EST
148379434518 Fri Feb 24
L
Wendall A Barwood Arena - Hartford, VT
FINAL
148379434529 Sat Feb 25
W
Wendell A. Barwood Arena – Hartford, VT
FINAL
148379434534 Sun Feb 26
L
Wendell A. Barwood Arena – Hartford, VT
FINAL
147493787515 Sun Mar 5 -
Hanover SQ3
WABA - Hartford VT
11:00 AM EST
147493787516 Sun Mar 12 -
Woodstock
WABA - Hartford VT
11:00 AM EDT