skip navigation

Travel Mites

Regular Season 2016-2017
2016-2017 x Regular Season

Saturday November 05, 2016

Hanover

Travel Mites

Sunday November 06, 2016

Travel Mites

Henniker

Sunday November 13, 2016

Henniker

Travel Mites

Saturday November 19, 2016

CVSA

Travel Mites

Saturday November 26, 2016

Kearsarge

Travel Mites

Saturday December 03, 2016

Travel Mites

Kearsarge

Saturday December 10, 2016

Travel Mites

Lyndon

Saturday December 24, 2016

Hanover

Travel Mites

Saturday January 07, 2017

Travel Mites

Kearsarge

Sunday January 08, 2017

CVSA

Travel Mites

Saturday January 14, 2017

Henniker

Travel Mites

Sunday January 15, 2017

Travel Mites

PVA

Saturday January 21, 2017

Travel Mites

Hanover

Sunday January 22, 2017

Lyndon

Travel Mites

Sunday January 22, 2017

Travel Mites

CVSA - Mini Jam.

Saturday January 28, 2017

Travel Mites

Woodstock

Saturday January 28, 2017

Travel Mites

Kearsarge

Sunday January 29, 2017

Travel Mites

Henniker

Saturday February 04, 2017

Travel Mites

Hanover

Sunday February 05, 2017

Woodstock / Lyndon / Kearsarge

Travel Mites

Saturday February 11, 2017

PVA

Travel Mites

Sunday February 12, 2017

Travel Mites

Lyndon Mite Jamboree

Saturday March 04, 2017

BAHA Mite Jamboree

Travel Mites

Sunday March 05, 2017

BAHA Mite Jamboree

Travel Mites

Saturday March 11, 2017

BE-Fit

Travel Mites

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
147493796000 Sat Nov 5 -
Hanover
WABA - Hartford VT
1:30 PM EDT
147493796001 Sun Nov 6 -
@ Henniker
9:15 AM EST
147493796002 Sun Nov 13 -
Henniker
WABA - Hartford VT
9:15 AM EST
147493796003 Sat Nov 19 -
CVSA
WABA - Hartford VT
9:30 AM EST
147493796004 Sat Nov 26 -
Kearsarge
WABA - Hartford VT
12:00 PM EST
147493796005 Sat Dec 3 -
@ Kearsarge
9:15 AM EST
147493796006 Sat Dec 10 -
@ Lyndon
12:00 PM EST
147493796007 Sat Dec 24 -
Hanover
WABA - Hartford VT
9:30 AM EST
147493796008 Sat Jan 7 -
@ Kearsarge
9:15 AM EST
147493796009 Sun Jan 8 -
CVSA
WABA - Hartford VT
1:30 PM EST
147493796010 Sat Jan 14 -
Henniker
WABA - Hartford VT
10:45 AM EST
147493796011 Sun Jan 15 -
@ PVA
10:30 AM EST
147493796012 Sat Jan 21 -
@ Hanover
10:30 AM EST
147493796021 Sun Jan 22 -
Lyndon
WABA - Hartford VT
8:30 AM EST
147493796013 Sun Jan 22 -
@ CVSA - Mini Jam.
Cancelled
147493796026 Sat Jan 28 -
@ Woodstock
Union Arena, Woodstock
9:10 AM EST
147493796014 Sat Jan 28 -
@ Kearsarge
Cancelled
147493796015 Sun Jan 29 -
@ Henniker
Cancelled
147493796016 Sat Feb 4 -
@ Hanover
10:30 AM EST
147493796025 Sun Feb 5 -
Woodstock / Lyndon / Kearsarge
WABA - Hartford VT
8:30 AM EST
147493796018 Sat Feb 11 -
PVA
WABA - Hartford VT
12:00 PM EST
147493796020 Sun Feb 12 -
@ Lyndon Mite Jamboree
8:45 AM EST
147493796022 Sat Mar 4 -
BAHA Mite Jamboree
Leddy
8:15 AM EST
147493796023 Sun Mar 5 -
BAHA Mite Jamboree
Leddy
8:15 AM EST
147493796027 Sat Mar 11 -
BE-Fit
WABA - Hartford VT
10:45 AM EST