skip navigation

Travel Mites

Regular Season 2018-2019
2018-2019 x Regular Season

Saturday November 03, 2018

Travel Mites

CVSA

Saturday November 10, 2018

Essex

Travel Mites

Sunday November 11, 2018

Harwood Travel Mites

Travel Mites

Saturday November 17, 2018

Travel Mites

Rutland

Sunday November 18, 2018

Travel Mites

Hanover

Friday November 23, 2018

Travel Mites

ESSEX YAMBOREE

Saturday November 24, 2018

Travel Mites

ESSEX YAMBOREE

Saturday December 01, 2018

Travel Mites

Essex TM 2 teams

Sunday December 02, 2018

Travel Mites

CVSA

Saturday December 08, 2018

Lakes Region TM

Travel Mites

Sunday December 09, 2018

Rutland / Keene

Travel Mites

Saturday December 15, 2018

PVA & TV MITES

Travel Mites

Sunday December 16, 2018

Hanover

Travel Mites

Saturday December 22, 2018

Travel Mites

Lakes Region TM

Sunday December 23, 2018

Travel Mites

PVA

Sunday December 23, 2018

Travel Mites

Brattleboro Mites

Saturday December 29, 2018

Travel Mites

Lyndon

Sunday December 30, 2018

Kearsarge

Travel Mites

Saturday January 05, 2019

Travel Mites

ANDREW IRVING

Sunday January 06, 2019

Travel Mites

ANDREW IRVING

Saturday January 12, 2019

Travel Mites

Twin Valley

Saturday January 12, 2019

Travel Mites

Hanover

Sunday January 13, 2019

Travel Mites

Kearsarge

Saturday January 19, 2019

Travel Mites

Hanover Mites

Sunday January 20, 2019

CVSA

Travel Mites

Sunday January 20, 2019

Practice

Travel Mites

Saturday January 26, 2019

CVSA

Travel Mites

Sunday January 27, 2019

Kearsarge & Twin Valley

Travel Mites

Saturday February 02, 2019

Travel Mites

Woodstock

Sunday February 03, 2019

Travel Mites

Kearsarge

Sunday February 03, 2019

Travel Mites

Hanover Mites

Sunday February 10, 2019

Hanover

Travel Mites

Saturday February 16, 2019

Brattleboro

Travel Mites

Saturday February 16, 2019

ESSEX TM 3 Teams

Travel Mites

Sunday February 17, 2019

Travel Mites

MIDDLEBURY

Saturday February 23, 2019

Travel Mites

BAHA Mite Jamboree

Sunday February 24, 2019

Travel Mites

BAHA Mite Jamboree

Sunday March 03, 2019

MIDDLEBURY

Travel Mites

Saturday March 09, 2019

Hanover 8U

Travel Mites

Sunday March 10, 2019

Jackie Smith

Travel Mites

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 3 -
@ CVSA
Montpelier, VT, USA
11:15 AM EDT
Sat Nov 10 -
Essex
WABA
8:00 AM EST
Sun Nov 11 -
Harwood Travel Mites
Wendell A. Barwood Arena, Highland Avenue, White River Junction, VT, USA
11:45 AM EST
Sat Nov 17 -
@ Rutland
GIORGETTI
12:00 PM EST
Sun Nov 18 -
@ Hanover
CAMPION
10:30 AM EST
Fri Nov 23 -
@ ESSEX YAMBOREE
Essex Junction, Essex, VT, USA
TBD
Sat Nov 24 -
@ ESSEX YAMBOREE
Essex Junction, Essex, VT, USA
TBD
Sat Dec 1 -
@ Essex TM 2 teams
Essex
11:05 AM EST
Sun Dec 2 -
@ CVSA
Montpelier, VT, USA
12:15 PM EST
Sat Dec 8 -
Lakes Region TM
WABA
11:45 AM EST
Sun Dec 9 -
Rutland / Keene
WABA
9:15 AM EST
Sat Dec 15 -
PVA & TV MITES
WABA
9:15 AM EST
Sun Dec 16 -
Hanover
WABA
9:15 AM EST
Sat Dec 22 -
@ Lakes Region TM
9:30 AM EST
Sun Dec 23 -
@ PVA
Cancelled
Sun Dec 23 -
@ Brattleboro Mites
Brattleboro
10:00 AM EST
Sat Dec 29 -
@ Lyndon
9:30 AM EST
Sun Dec 30 -
Kearsarge
WABA
9:15 AM EST
Sat Jan 5 -
@ ANDREW IRVING
Saint Albans, VT, USA
TBD
Sun Jan 6 -
@ ANDREW IRVING
Saint Albans, VT, USA
TBD
Sat Jan 12 -
@ Twin Valley
Kimball Union Academy, Main Street, Meriden, NH, USA
Cancelled
Sat Jan 12 -
@ Hanover
CAMPION
Cancelled
Sun Jan 13 -
@ Kearsarge
Proctor Academy Ice Hockey, Field House Lane, Andover, NH, USA
9:45 AM EST
Sat Jan 19 -
@ Hanover Mites
Campion Ice Skating Rink, North Main Street, West Lebanon, NH, USA
10:30 AM EST
Sun Jan 20 -
CVSA
WABA
Cancelled
Sun Jan 20 -
Practice
Wendell A. Barwood Arena, Highland Avenue, White River Junction, VT, USA
10:30 AM EST
Sat Jan 26 -
CVSA
WABA
11:15 AM EST
Sun Jan 27 -
Kearsarge & Twin Valley
WABA
11:45 AM EST
Sat Feb 2 -
@ Woodstock
Union Arena, Woodstock, VT, USA
Cancelled
Sun Feb 3 -
@ Kearsarge
Proctor Academy, Main Street, Andover, NH, USA
9:00 AM EST
Sun Feb 3 -
@ Hanover Mites
Union Arena, Woodstock, VT, USA
Cancelled
Sun Feb 10 -
Hanover
WABA
9:15 AM EST
Sat Feb 16 -
Brattleboro
Wendell A. Barwood Arena, Highland Avenue, White River Junction, VT, USA
10:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 16 -
ESSEX TM 3 Teams
WABA
Cancelled
Sun Feb 17 -
@ MIDDLEBURY
Middlebury, VT, USA
11:55 AM EST
Sat Feb 23 -
@ BAHA Mite Jamboree
Burlington, VT, USA
TBD
Sun Feb 24 -
@ BAHA Mite Jamboree
Burlington, VT, USA
TBD
Sun Mar 3 -
MIDDLEBURY
WABA
10:30 AM EST
Sat Mar 9 -
Hanover 8U
Wendell A. Barwood Arena, Highland Avenue, White River Junction, VT, USA
8:45 AM EST
Sun Mar 10 -
Jackie Smith
Wendell A. Barwood Arena, Highland Avenue, White River Junction, VT, USA
9:15 AM EDT