skip navigation

Squirt 10U 1

Regular Season 2018-2019
2018-2019 x Regular Season

Saturday October 27, 2018

Squirt 10U 1

BAHA 10U T3

Saturday November 03, 2018

Keene 1

1

Upper Valley 1

8

Sunday November 04, 2018

Squirt 10U 1

3

Lyndon 10U T3

7

Saturday November 10, 2018

Squirt 10U 1

8

Rutland 10U T3

3

Sunday November 11, 2018

Oyster River 1

5

Upper Valley 1

6

Saturday November 17, 2018

Lyndon 10U T3

2

Squirt 10U 1

7

Sunday November 18, 2018

Squirt 10U 1

9

Northshire 10U T3

4

Saturday November 24, 2018

Berlin 1

3

Upper Valley 1

12

Sunday November 25, 2018

Squirt 10U 1

Lyndon 10U T3

Saturday December 01, 2018

Rutland 10U T3

Squirt 10U 1

Saturday December 01, 2018

Rutland 10U T3

Squirt 10U 1

Sunday December 02, 2018

Upper Valley 1

1

Rochester 1

9

Sunday December 02, 2018

Upper Valley 1

Dover 2

Saturday December 08, 2018

TBD - Practice

Squirt 10U 1

Saturday December 08, 2018

Upper Valley 1

Berlin 1

Sunday December 09, 2018

Lakes Region 1

Upper Valley 1

Sunday December 09, 2018

Hanover 1

6

Upper Valley 1

2

Saturday December 15, 2018

Barre 10U T2

Squirt 10U 1

Saturday December 15, 2018

Upper Valley 1

Oyster River 1

Sunday December 16, 2018

Upper Valley 1

3

NH East 1

6

Sunday December 16, 2018

Dover 2

Upper Valley 1

Saturday December 22, 2018

Upper Valley 1

Concord 2

Saturday December 22, 2018

Squirt 10U 1

Rutland 10U T3

Sunday December 23, 2018

Squirt 10U 1

Barre 10U T2

Sunday December 23, 2018

Squirt 10U 1

St Albans 10U T3

Saturday December 29, 2018

BAHA 10U T3

Squirt 10U 1

Sunday December 30, 2018

Manchester 2

2

Upper Valley 1

1

Saturday January 05, 2019

Manchester 3

Upper Valley 1

Saturday January 05, 2019

TBD

Squirt 10U 1

Sunday January 06, 2019

Upper Valley 1

Keene 1

Sunday January 06, 2019

Upper Valley 1

2

Manchester 2

10

Saturday January 12, 2019

NH East 1

4

Upper Valley 1

2

Saturday January 12, 2019

Upper Valley 1

Lakes Region 1

Sunday January 13, 2019

Lyndon 10U T3

Squirt 10U 1

Saturday January 19, 2019

Squirt 10U 1

Harwood 10U T2

Saturday January 19, 2019

Upper Valley 1

Manchester 3

Saturday January 19, 2019

Practice 12:30 - 1:15

Squirt 10U 1

Sunday January 20, 2019

Practice

Squirt 10U 1

Sunday January 20, 2019

Concord 2

Upper Valley 1

Sunday January 20, 2019

Hanover 1

6

Upper Valley 1

2

Saturday January 26, 2019

Squirt 10U 1

Harwood 10U T3

Saturday January 26, 2019

Squirt 10U 1

Coaches vs Players

Sunday January 27, 2019

Rochester 1

3

Upper Valley 1

4

Saturday February 02, 2019

Squirt 10U 1

BAHA 10U T3

Sunday February 03, 2019

Barre 10U T3

Squirt 10U 1

Saturday February 09, 2019

Squirt 10U 1

Pond Hockey

Saturday February 09, 2019

Squirt 10U 1

Pond Hockey

Saturday February 09, 2019

Squirt 10U 1

Essex 10U T2

Saturday February 09, 2019

Squirt 10U 1

Pond Hockey

Sunday February 10, 2019

Squirt 10U 1

Pond Hockey

Sunday February 10, 2019

Squirt 10U 1

Pond Hockey

Saturday February 23, 2019

Lyndon 10U

Squirt 10U 1

Saturday February 23, 2019

Rutland 10U T2

Squirt 10U 1

Sunday February 24, 2019

St Albans 10U T2

Squirt 10U 1

Sunday February 24, 2019

St Albans 10U T2

Squirt 10U 1

Saturday March 02, 2019

TBD - PRACTICE

Squirt 10U 1

Sunday March 03, 2019

Hanover SQ1 - Scrimmage

Squirt 10U 1

Saturday March 09, 2019

Squirt 10U 1

Keene 10U

Sunday March 10, 2019

Lyndon 10U

Squirt 10U 1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 27 -
@ BAHA 10U T3
Leddy Park Road, Burlington, VT, USA
TBD
Sat Nov 3
W
Wendell A. Barwood Arena, Highland Avenue, White River Junction, VT, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
L
@ Lyndon 10U T3
Lyndon
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
W
@ Rutland 10U T3
Spartan
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
W
Wendell A. Barwood Arena, Highland Avenue, White River Junction, VT, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
W
Lyndon 10U T3
Wendell A. Barwood Arena, Highland Avenue, White River Junction, VT, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
W
@ Northshire 10U T3
Riley Rink at Hunter Park, Hunter Park Road, Manchester Center, VT, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
W
Wendell A. Barwood Arena, Highland Avenue, White River Junction, VT, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 25 -
@ Lyndon 10U T3
Lyndon
11:15 AM EST
Sat Dec 1 -
Rutland 10U T3
Wendell A. Barwood Arena, Highland Avenue, White River Junction, VT, USA
Cancelled
Sat Dec 1 -
Rutland 10U T3
Wendell A. Barwood Arena, Highland Avenue, White River Junction, VT, USA
Cancelled
Sun Dec 2
L
Rochester Ice Arena, Lowell Street, Rochester, NH, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 2 -
Dover Ice Arena, Portland Avenue, Dover, NH, USA
Cancelled
Sat Dec 8 -
TBD - Practice
Wendell A. Barwood Arena, Highland Avenue, White River Junction, VT, USA
9:15 AM EST
Sat Dec 8 -
Notre Dame Ice Arena, Hillside Avenue, Berlin, NH, USA
Cancelled
Sun Dec 9 -
Wendell A. Barwood Arena, Highland Avenue, White River Junction, VT, USA
Cancelled
Sun Dec 9
L
Wendell A. Barwood Arena, Highland Avenue, White River Junction, VT, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 15 -
Barre 10U T2
Wendell A. Barwood Arena, Highland Avenue, White River Junction, VT, USA
11:45 AM EST
Sat Dec 15 -
Churchill Rink at Jackson's Landing, Old Piscataqua Road, Durham, NH, USA
Cancelled
Sun Dec 16
L
Main St. (Phillips Exeter Academy), Exeter, NH, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 16 -
Wendell A. Barwood Arena, Highland Avenue, White River Junction, VT, USA
Cancelled
Sat Dec 22 -
Douglas N. Everett Arena, Loudon Road, Concord, NH, USA
Cancelled
Sat Dec 22 -
@ Rutland 10U T3
Spartan Arena, Diamond Run Mall, Rutland, VT, USA
12:30 PM EST
Sun Dec 23 -
@ Barre 10U T2
Barre
11:45 AM EST
Sun Dec 23 -
@ St Albans 10U T3
CPSC
Cancelled
Sat Dec 29 -
BAHA 10U T3
Wendell A. Barwood Arena, Highland Avenue, White River Junction, VT, USA
9:15 AM EST
Sun Dec 30
L
Wendell A. Barwood Arena, Highland Avenue, White River Junction, VT, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 5 -
Wendell A. Barwood Arena, Highland Avenue, White River Junction, VT, USA
Cancelled
Sat Jan 5 -
TBD
Wendell A. Barwood Arena, Highland Avenue, White River Junction, VT, USA
9:15 AM EST
Sun Jan 6 -
Keene Ice, Marlboro Street, Keene, NH, USA
Cancelled
Sun Jan 6
L
West Side Ice Arena, Electric Street, Manchester, NH, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
L
Wendell A. Barwood Arena, Highland Avenue, White River Junction, VT, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 12 -
Merrill Fay Arena, Province Road, Laconia, NH, USA
Cancelled
Sun Jan 13 -
Lyndon 10U T3
Wendell A. Barwood Arena, Highland Avenue, White River Junction, VT, USA
9:15 AM EST
Sat Jan 19 -
@ Harwood 10U T2
The Ice Center, River Road, Waterbury, VT, USA
Postponed
Sat Jan 19 -
JFK Ice Arena
Cancelled
Sat Jan 19 -
Practice 12:30 - 1:15
Wendell A. Barwood Arena, Highland Avenue, White River Junction, VT, USA
12:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 20 -
Practice
Wendell A. Barwood Arena, Highland Avenue, White River Junction, VT, USA
9:15 AM EST
Sun Jan 20 -
Wendell A. Barwood Arena, Highland Avenue, White River Junction, VT, USA
Cancelled
Sun Jan 20
L
West Lebanon, Lebanon, NH, USA - Campion Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 26 -
@ Harwood 10U T3
The Ice Center, River Road, Waterbury, VT, USA
9:30 AM EST
Sat Jan 26 -
@ Coaches vs Players
campion rink
6:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 27
W
Wendell A. Barwood Arena, Highland Avenue, White River Junction, VT, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 2 -
@ BAHA 10U T3
Leddy Park Road, Burlington, VT, USA
11:40 AM EST
Sun Feb 3 -
Barre 10U T3
Wendell A. Barwood Arena, Highland Avenue, White River Junction, VT, USA
1:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 9 -
@ Pond Hockey
8:30 AM EST
Sat Feb 9 -
@ Pond Hockey
9:15 AM EST
Sat Feb 9 -
@ Essex 10U T2
Essex Junction Skating, Educational Drive, Essex Junction, VT, USA
Cancelled
Sat Feb 9 -
@ Pond Hockey
1:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 10 -
@ Pond Hockey
8:30 AM EST
Sun Feb 10 -
@ Pond Hockey
9:15 AM EST
Sat Feb 23 -
Lyndon 10U
Wendell A. Barwood Arena, Highland Avenue, White River Junction, VT, USA
8:45 AM EST
Sat Feb 23 -
Rutland 10U T2
Wendell A. Barwood Arena, Highland Avenue, White River Junction, VT, USA
12:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 24 -
St Albans 10U T2
Wendell A. Barwood Arena, Highland Avenue, White River Junction, VT, USA
10:30 AM EST
Sun Feb 24 -
St Albans 10U T2
Wendell A. Barwood Arena, Highland Avenue, White River Junction, VT, USA
1:00 PM EST
Sat Mar 2 -
TBD - PRACTICE
Wendell A. Barwood Arena, Highland Avenue, White River Junction, VT, USA
8:45 AM EST
Sun Mar 3 -
Hanover SQ1 - Scrimmage
Wendell A. Barwood Arena, Highland Avenue, White River Junction, VT, USA
11:45 AM EST
Sat Mar 9 -
@ Keene 10U
Keene, NH, USA
1:00 PM EST
Sun Mar 10 -
Lyndon 10U
Wendell A. Barwood Arena, Highland Avenue, White River Junction, VT, USA
11:45 AM EDT