skip navigation
NHAHA Network
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Dec 15 -
@ Hanover Mites
Campion Ice Skating Rink, North Main Street, West Lebanon, NH, USA
9:10 AM EST
Sun Dec 22 -
@ Kearsarge
Proctor Academy Ice Hockey, Field House Lane, Andover, NH, USA
9:15 AM EST
Sun Dec 29 -
Hanover
Wendell A. Barwood Arena, Highland Avenue, White River Junction, VT, USA
8:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 4 -
@ Woodstock
Union Arena, Woodstock, VT, USA
9:10 AM EST
Sun Jan 12 -
Kearsarge
Wendell A. Barwood Arena, Highland Avenue, White River Junction, VT, USA
8:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 18 -
@ Lyndon
Fenton W. Chester Arena, College Road, Lyndon Center, VT, USA
9:30 AM EST
Sat Jan 25 -
@ Hanover
Campion Ice Skating Rink, North Main Street, West Lebanon, NH, USA
9:10 AM EST
Sun Jan 26 -
Woodstock
Wendell A. Barwood Arena, Highland Avenue, White River Junction, VT, USA
8:00 AM EST
Sun Feb 9 -
Lyndon
Wendell A. Barwood Arena, Highland Avenue, White River Junction, VT, USA
8:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 22 -
@ BAHA Mite Jamboree
Gordon H Paquette Ice Arena, Leddy Park Road, Burlington, VT, USA
TBD