skip navigation
NHAHA Member Associations
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 23 -
@ NH East Mite 2 (0-0-0)
Rinks At Exeter - Supreme
7:00 AM EDT
Sat Nov 6 - 9:40 AM EDT
Sun Nov 7 -
Rutland 8U
Wendell A. Barwood Arena, Highland Avenue, White River Junction, VT, USA
9:00 AM EST
Sat Nov 13 -
Hanover 8U
Wendell A. Barwood Arena, Highland Avenue, White River Junction, VT, USA
9:15 AM EST
Sun Nov 14 -
Wendell A. Barwood Arena - 45 Highland Ave- White River Junction- Vermont- 05001
11:30 AM EST
Sat Nov 20 -
@ Hanover 8U
Campion Ice Skating Rink, North Main Street, West Lebanon, NH, USA
3:10 PM EST
Sun Nov 21 -
Woodstock 8U
Wendell A. Barwood Arena, Highland Avenue, White River Junction, VT, USA
9:00 AM EST
Sat Nov 27 -
@ Lyndon 8U
Fenton W. Chester Arena, College Road, Lyndon, VT, USA
1:15 PM EST
Sun Nov 28 -
Plymouth 8U
Wendell A. Barwood Arena, Highland Avenue, White River Junction, VT, USA
9:00 AM EST
Sat Dec 4 -
@ Woodstock 8U
Union Arena, Woodstock, VT, USA
12:50 PM EST
Sun Dec 5 -
Lyndon 8U
Wendell A. Barwood Arena, Highland Avenue, White River Junction, VT, USA
12:45 PM EST
Sat Dec 11 -
@ Plymouth 8U
Plymouth State University Ice Arena, New Hampshire Route 175, Holderness, NH, USA
10:30 AM EST
Sun Dec 12 -
Wendell A. Barwood Arena - 45 Highland Ave- White River Junction- Vermont- 05001
12:45 PM EST
Sat Dec 18 -
@ Rutland 8U
Giorgetti Athletic Complex, Oak Street Extension, Rutland, VT, USA
12:00 PM EST
Sun Dec 19 -
Lyndon 8U
Wendell A. Barwood Arena, Highland Avenue, White River Junction, VT, USA
9:00 AM EST
Sun Dec 26 - 1:40 PM EST
Sat Jan 8 -
@ Andrew Irving Mite Jamboree
St Albans, VT, USA
TBD
Sun Jan 9 -
@ Andrew Irving Mite Jamboree
St Albans, VT, USA
TBD
Sat Jan 15 -
Wendell A. Barwood Arena
9:15 AM EST
Sat Jan 22 - 11:45 AM EST
Sun Jan 23 -
@ Oyster River 8U 1 (0-0-0)
10:10 AM EST
Sat Jan 29 -
@ Lyndon 8U
Fenton W. Chester Arena, College Road, Lyndon, VT, USA
9:30 AM EST
Sat Jan 29 -
Jacksons Landing (Churchill Rink)
Cancelled
Sun Jan 30 -
Rutland 8U
Wendell A. Barwood Arena, Highland Avenue, White River Junction, VT, USA
9:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 5 -
Plymouth 8U
Wendell A. Barwood Arena, Highland Avenue, White River Junction, VT, USA
9:15 AM EST
Sun Feb 6 -
@ NH East Mite 1 (0-0-0)
1:50 PM EST
Sat Feb 12 -
@ Ike Lee Jamboree
B.O.R. Ice Arena, Auditorium Hill, Barre, VT, USA
TBD
Sun Feb 13 -
@ Ike Lee Jamboree
B.O.R. Ice Arena, Auditorium Hill, Barre, VT, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 19 -
@ BAHA Jamboree
Gordon H Paquette Ice Arena, Leddy Park Road, Burlington, VT, USA
TBD
Sun Feb 20 -
@ BAHA Jamboree
Gordon H Paquette Ice Arena, Leddy Park Road, Burlington, VT, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 26 -
Barre 8U
Wendell A. Barwood Arena, Highland Avenue, White River Junction, VT, USA
11:45 AM EST