skip navigation

Squirt 10U 1

Regular Season 2016-2017
2016-2017 x Regular Season

Saturday November 05, 2016

Berlin 1

1

Upper Valley 1

9

Sunday November 06, 2016

Hanover 2

1

Upper Valley 1

8

Saturday November 12, 2016

Concord 2

2

Upper Valley 1

8

Sunday November 13, 2016

Squirt 10U 1

3

Essex AA - Waterbury VT

3

Saturday November 19, 2016

Practice

Squirt 10U 1

Sunday November 20, 2016

Upper Valley 1

5

Mt Washington Valley 1

4

Saturday November 26, 2016

Practice

Squirt 10U 1

Sunday November 27, 2016

Keene - Scrimmage

1

Squirt 10U 1

8

Tuesday November 29, 2016

Squirt 10U 1

3

Essex - Waterbury VT

3

Saturday December 03, 2016

Upper Valley 1

5

N. Cyclones 1

3

Sunday December 04, 2016

Concord 1

5

Upper Valley 1

4

Saturday December 10, 2016

Practice

Squirt 10U 1

Sunday December 18, 2016

Upper Valley 1

3

NH Avalanche 1

1

Friday December 30, 2016

Manchester 2

3

Upper Valley 1

3

Saturday December 31, 2016

Upper Valley 1

2

Concord 1

3

Saturday January 07, 2017

Essex AA

3

Squirt 10U 1

3

Saturday January 07, 2017

Essex AA

1

Squirt 10U 1

3

Sunday January 08, 2017

Lakes Region 1

4

Upper Valley 1

0

Saturday January 14, 2017

Squirt 10U 1

1

Rutland T2 (Georgetti)

6

Sunday January 15, 2017

NH East 1

Upper Valley 1

Saturday January 21, 2017

Upper Valley 1

3

Hanover 1

3

Sunday January 22, 2017

Upper Valley 1

6

NH East 1

2

Saturday January 28, 2017

Essex AA

1

Squirt 10U 1

2

Sunday January 29, 2017

Squirt 10U 1

Essex - Waterbury VT

Sunday January 29, 2017

NH Avalanche 1

1

Upper Valley 1

5

Saturday February 04, 2017

N. Cyclones 1

1

Upper Valley 1

6

Sunday February 05, 2017

Hanover 1

3

Upper Valley 1

0

Saturday February 11, 2017

Upper Valley 1

3

Lakes Region 1

4

Saturday February 11, 2017

Upper Valley 1

7

Manchester 2

5

Sunday February 12, 2017

CVSA SQ1

Squirt 10U 1

Sunday February 12, 2017

Middlebury A

Squirt 10U 1

Saturday February 18, 2017

Squirt 10U 1

Hanover SQ1 - Scrimmage

Saturday February 18, 2017

Squirt 10U 1

Rutland U10 Blue

Saturday February 25, 2017

N. Cyclones 1

1

Upper Valley 1

3

Saturday February 25, 2017

Upper Valley 1

2

Concord 1

8

Sunday February 26, 2017

Upper Valley 1

2

Lakes Region 1

4

Saturday March 04, 2017

Hanover SQ1

Squirt 10U 1

Sunday March 05, 2017

Practice

Squirt 10U 1

Saturday March 11, 2017

Hanover SQ1

Squirt 10U 1

Sunday March 12, 2017

Practice SQ1 & SQ3

Squirt 10U 1

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
146966908583 Sat Nov 5
W
WABA - Hartford VT
FINAL
146966908591 Sun Nov 6
W
WABA - Hartford VT
FINAL
146966908584 Sat Nov 12
W
WABA - Hartford, VT
FINAL
147493786212 Sun Nov 13
T
@ Essex AA - Waterbury VT
Waterbury Ice Center
FINAL
147493786214 Sat Nov 19 -
Practice
WABA - Hartford VT
10:45 AM EST
146966908574 Sun Nov 20
W
FINAL
147493786216 Sat Nov 26 -
Practice
WABA - Hartford VT
12:00 PM EST
147493786215 Sun Nov 27
W
Keene - Scrimmage
WABA - Hartford VT
FINAL
147493786218 Tue Nov 29
T
@ Essex - Waterbury VT
FINAL
146966908840 Sat Dec 3
W
Cyclones Arena
FINAL
146966908802 Sun Dec 4
L
WABA - Hartford VT
FINAL
147493786221 Sat Dec 10 -
Practice
WABA - Hartford VT
9:30 AM EST
146966908772 Sun Dec 18
W
Sullivan Arena- St A's
FINAL
146966908803 Fri Dec 30
T
WABA
FINAL
146966908842 Sat Dec 31
L
Douglas N. Everett Arena
FINAL
147493786209 Sat Jan 7
T
Essex AA
WABA - Hartford VT
FINAL
147493786220 Sat Jan 7
W
Essex AA
WABA - Hartford VT
FINAL
146966908748 Sun Jan 8
L
Wendall A Barwood Arena White River Junction, VT
FINAL
147493786213 Sat Jan 14
L
@ Rutland T2 (Georgetti)
Georgetti
FINAL
146966908806 Sun Jan 15 -
WABA - Hartford VT
Cancelled
146966908742 Sat Jan 21
T
Campion Rink, West Lebanon
FINAL
146966908744 Sun Jan 22
W
Phillips Exeter Academy
FINAL
147493786222 Sat Jan 28
W
Essex AA
WABA - Hartford VT
FINAL
147493786204 Sun Jan 29 -
@ Essex - Waterbury VT
Ice Center
Cancelled
146966908819 Sun Jan 29
W
WABA - Hartford VT
FINAL
146966908844 Sat Feb 4
W
WABA - Hartford VT
FINAL
146966908808 Sun Feb 5
L
WABA - Hartford VT
FINAL
146966908741 Sat Feb 11
L
Tilton School Tilton, NH
FINAL
146966908745 Sat Feb 11
W
West Side Arena
FINAL
147493786223 Sun Feb 12 -
CVSA SQ1
WABA - Hartford VT
9:45 AM EST
147493786224 Sun Feb 12 -
Middlebury A
WABA - Hartford VT
12:15 PM EST
147493786208 Sat Feb 18 -
@ Hanover SQ1 - Scrimmage
TBD
147493786225 Sat Feb 18 -
@ Rutland U10 Blue
Gorgetti
11:30 AM EST
148379434502 Sat Feb 25
W
Everett Arena
FINAL
148379434504 Sat Feb 25
L
Everett Arena
FINAL
148379434507 Sun Feb 26
L
Everett Arena
FINAL
147493786226 Sat Mar 4 -
Hanover SQ1
WABA - Hartford VT
9:30 AM EST
147493786227 Sun Mar 5 -
Practice
WABA - Hartford VT
9:45 AM EST
147493786228 Sat Mar 11 -
Hanover SQ1
WABA - Hartford VT
12:00 PM EST
147493786229 Sun Mar 12 -
Practice SQ1 & SQ3
WABA - Hartford VT
12:15 PM EDT