skip navigation

House Mites

Regular Season 2014-2015
2014-2015 x Regular Season

Saturday February 15, 2014

BeFit League Day

House Mites

Sunday November 02, 2014

Rutland (Cancelled)

House Mites

Sunday November 09, 2014

BeFit League Day

House Mites

Sunday November 23, 2014

House Mites

Woodstock

Sunday November 30, 2014

PVA

House Mites

Saturday December 06, 2014

UVHA House Mites

House Mites

Saturday December 13, 2014

UVHA House Mites

House Mites

Saturday December 20, 2014

BeFit League Day

House Mites

Sunday December 21, 2014

UVHA House Mites

House Mites

Saturday December 27, 2014

UVHA House Mites

House Mites

Sunday December 28, 2014

BeFit League Day

House Mites

Saturday January 03, 2015

Woodstock

House Mites

Sunday January 04, 2015

Lyndon house

House Mites

Sunday January 11, 2015

Rutland

House Mites

Saturday January 17, 2015

House Mites

Twin Valley

Sunday January 18, 2015

UVHA House Mites

House Mites

Saturday January 24, 2015

House Mites

Lyndon house

Saturday January 31, 2015

UVHA House Mites

House Mites

Saturday February 14, 2015

BeFit League Day

House Mites

Sunday February 15, 2015

BeFit League Day

House Mites

Sunday February 22, 2015

BeFit League Day

House Mites

Saturday February 28, 2015

BAHA Mite Tournament

House Mites

Sunday March 01, 2015

BAHA Mite Tournament

House Mites

Sunday March 08, 2015

Lyndon House Mites

House Mites

Saturday March 14, 2015

Lyndon House Mites

House Mites

Sunday March 15, 2015

BeFit League Day

House Mites

Saturday January 30, 2016

Lyndon

House Mites

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Feb 15
BeFit League Day
 - 
 - 
WABA
9:15 AM EST
Sun Nov 2
Rutland (Cancelled)
 - 
 - 
WABA
9:15 AM EST
Sun Nov 9
BeFit League Day
 - 
 - 
WABA
10:30 AM EST
Sun Nov 23
 - 
Woodstock
 - 
Woodstock
10:10 AM EST
Sun Nov 30
PVA
 - 
 - 
WABA
10:30 AM EST
Sat Dec 6
UVHA House Mites
 - 
 - 
WABA
9:30 AM EST
Sat Dec 13
UVHA House Mites
 - 
 - 
WABA
9:30 AM EST
Sat Dec 20
BeFit League Day
 - 
 - 
WABA
9:30 AM EST
Sun Dec 21
UVHA House Mites
 - 
 - 
WABA
9:15 AM EST
Sat Dec 27
UVHA House Mites
 - 
 - 
WABA
9:30 AM EST
Sun Dec 28
BeFit League Day
 - 
 - 
WABA
9:30 AM EST
Sat Jan 3
Woodstock
 - 
 - 
WABA - Hartford VT
9:30 AM EST
Sun Jan 4
Lyndon house
 - 
 - 
WABA
10:30 AM EST
Sun Jan 11
Rutland
 - 
 - 
WABA
9:15 AM EST
Sat Jan 17
 - 
Twin Valley
 - 
KUA
8:00 AM EST
Sun Jan 18
UVHA House Mites
 - 
 - 
WABA - HArtford VT
9:15 AM EST
Sat Jan 24
 - 
Lyndon house
 - 
Lyndon
9:45 AM EST
Sat Jan 31
UVHA House Mites
 - 
 - 
WABA
9:30 AM EST
Sat Feb 14
BeFit League Day
 - 
 - 
WABA
9:30 AM EST
Sun Feb 15
BeFit League Day
 - 
 - 
WABA
9:15 AM EST
Sun Feb 22
BeFit League Day
 - 
 - 
WABA
9:15 AM EST
Sat Feb 28
BAHA Mite Tournament
 - 
 - 
8:00 AM EST
Sun Mar 1
BAHA Mite Tournament
 - 
 - 
BAHA
8:00 AM EST
Sun Mar 8
Lyndon House Mites
 - 
 - 
WABA
9:15 AM EDT
Sat Mar 14
Lyndon House Mites
 - 
 - 
WABA
10:55 AM EDT
Sun Mar 15
BeFit League Day
 - 
 - 
WABA
7:50 AM EDT
Sat Jan 30
Lyndon
 - 
 - 
9:30 AM EST